PRODIGE - Beer Edition (Limited)

Sale price€690,00

Discover the iconic PRODIGE speaker in special edition, resulting from the collaboration between A.bsolument and Instead . Made with cheeks made from recycled beer spent grain, this speaker embodies the harmony between technology and respect for the environment.

Eco-responsible design

Made in France from recycled materials, the PRODIGE speaker combines iconic design and durability. The beer spent cheeks add a unique and authentic touch.

Sustainability

Designed to last, this speaker is made with robust materials and French know-how.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders

Powerful

FOCAL® speakers

Bluetooth aptX-HD (CD quality)

Multipoint Bluetooth

90W RMS Stereo

Responsible

Aluminum collected and recycled in France

PEFC wood from eco-managed forests (Birch)

Organic paint (algae and vegetables)

Timeless

No planned obsolescence

Scalable & repairable

Robust design

Award-winning timeless design

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
01

Infinite lifespan

All of PRODIGE's electronics are concentrated on a single removable plate located at the rear. Over the years, we will offer updates to our internal components (Bluetooth, amplifiers, USB, etc.), so your speaker can live forever. Find out how.

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées
02

Power

Equipped with 2 Focal TAM speakers made in France and 1 gigantic woofer, PRODIGE offers powerful, enveloping sound and crystal clear highs.
Its bass reflex technology also gives it incredibly deep bass. To this ideal technical combination is added an acoustic design carried out in France by a formidable team of engineers to achieve sound perfection and offer a highly immersive listening experience in stereo also thanks to Bluetooth® aptX-HD Multipoint

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
03

Award-winning timeless design

PRODIGE arouses emotion from the first sight!
Inspired by the iconic jewelry radios of the 60s, its design immediately evokes memories of an era full of charm, simplicity and robustness. It is reminiscent of old radios with a retro-futuristic design by Braun and Philips, symbols of an elegant and refined style.
Indeed, in the same spirit of timelessness, the aluminum case and clean lines of PRODIGE have been designed to appeal to all generations: those of yesterday, today and tomorrow... Which has earned it a to be elected "Product Design 2023" by Red Dot Design Award.

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées
04

Responsible and sustainable

The PRODIGE speaker embodies A.absolument’s commitment to sustainability and social inclusion. Designed to be easily repairable and scalable, it reduces electronic waste. Made in France within an ESAT, it supports the professional integration of people with disabilities and promotes the local economy. The use of recycled materials and PEFC certified wood, as well as ecological packaging, minimizes its environmental footprint. A.absolument also raises awareness among its customers about responsible consumption practices. Learn more

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
05

Absolute control

PRODIGE offers you the possibility of doing without your smartphone with simple and intuitive controls:

  • Play / Pause
  • Next/previous song
  • Volume
  • 3 bass levels
  • Input selection
01

Infinite lifespan

All of PRODIGE's electronics are concentrated on a single removable plate located at the rear. Over the years, we will offer updates to our internal components (Bluetooth, amplifiers, USB, etc.), so your speaker can live forever. Find out how.

02

Power

Equipped with 2 Focal TAM speakers made in France and 1 gigantic woofer, PRODIGE offers powerful, enveloping sound and crystal clear highs.
Its bass reflex technology also gives it incredibly deep bass. To this ideal technical combination is added an acoustic design carried out in France by a formidable team of engineers to achieve sound perfection and offer a highly immersive listening experience in stereo also thanks to Bluetooth® aptX-HD Multipoint

03

Award-winning timeless design

PRODIGE arouses emotion from the first sight!
Inspired by the iconic jewelry radios of the 60s, its design immediately evokes memories of an era full of charm, simplicity and robustness. It is reminiscent of old radios with a retro-futuristic design by Braun and Philips, symbols of an elegant and refined style.
Indeed, in the same spirit of timelessness, the aluminum case and clean lines of PRODIGE have been designed to appeal to all generations: those of yesterday, today and tomorrow... Which has earned it a to be elected "Product Design 2023" by Red Dot Design Award.

04

Responsible and sustainable

The PRODIGE speaker embodies A.absolument’s commitment to sustainability and social inclusion. Designed to be easily repairable and scalable, it reduces electronic waste. Made in France within an ESAT, it supports the professional integration of people with disabilities and promotes the local economy. The use of recycled materials and PEFC certified wood, as well as ecological packaging, minimizes its environmental footprint. A.absolument also raises awareness among its customers about responsible consumption practices. Learn more

05

Absolute control

PRODIGE offers you the possibility of doing without your smartphone with simple and intuitive controls:

  • Play / Pause
  • Next/previous song
  • Volume
  • 3 bass levels
  • Input selection
PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage designA.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables priméesPRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage designA.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables priméesPRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design

Technology.

Technical characteristics

2 Focal TAM 15W speakers

1 5.25" 60W Woofer

3 bass levels

Bluetooth aptX-HD 5.2 (24-bit, up to 48kHz - better than CD quality)

Multipoint Bluetooth

90W class D amplification

100dB @ 1m

30Hz - 22kHz

Stereo

3.5mm jack input

USB plug

Compatible with all Bluetooth devices

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées

Recycled aluminum

From French industrial waste.

Organic paint

Made with an organic binder created from algae and vegetables.

PEFC wood

From French eco-managed forests.

Vidéo de présentation de l'enceinte Prodige par A.bsolument, design moderne et haute qualité sonore.

PRODIGE - Beer Edition (Limitée)

Prix de vente€690,00

Découvrez l'iconique enceinte PRODIGE en édition spéciale, issue de la collaboration entre A.bsolument et Instead. Fabriquée avec des joues en drêche de bière recyclée, cette enceinte incarne l'harmonie entre technologie et respect de l'environnement.

Design écoresponsable

Fabriquée en France à partir de matériaux recyclés, l’enceinte PRODIGE allie design iconique et durabilité. Les joues en drêche de bière ajoutent une touche unique et authentique.

Durabilité

Conçue pour durer, cette enceinte est fabriquée avec des matériaux robustes et un savoir-faire français.

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Puissante

Haut-parleurs FOCAL®

Bluetooth aptX-HD (qualité CD)

Bluetooth multipoint

Stéréo 90W RMS

Responsable

Aluminium collecté et recyclé en France

Bois PEFC issu de forets éco-gérées (Bouleau)

Peinture organique (algues et légumes)

Intemporelle

Pas d'obsolescence programmée

Évolutive & réparable

Conception robuste

Design intemporel primé

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
01

Durée de vie infinie

Toute l'électronique de PRODIGE est concentrée sur une seule et unique platine démontable située l'arrière. Nous proposerons au fil des ans des mises à jour de nos composants internes (Bluetooth, amplificateurs, USB, etc...), votre enceinte pourra ainsi vivre éternellement. Découvrez comment.

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées
02

Puissance

Équipée avec 2 haut-parleurs Focal TAM fabriqués en France et 1 gigantesque haut parleur de graves, PRODIGE offre une sonorité puissante, enveloppante et des aigus cristallins.
Sa technologie bass-reflex lui confère également des basses incroyablement profondes. A cette combinaison technique idéale s’ajoute une conception acoustique réalisée en France par une formidable équipe d’ingénieurs pour atteindre la perfection sonore et proposer une expérience d’écoute hautement immersive en stéréo aussi grâce au Bluetooth® aptX-HD Multipoint

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
03

Design intemporel primé

PRODIGE suscite de l’émotion dès le 1er regard !
Inspiré par les radios-bijoux iconiques des années 60, son design évoque immédiatement les souvenirs d’une époque pleine de charme, de simplicité et de robustesse. Il rappelle les anciennes radios au design rétro-futuriste de Braun et Philips, symboles d’un style élégant et raffiné.
En effet, dans le même esprit d’intemporalité, le boîtier en aluminium et les lignes épurées de PRODIGE ont été pensés pour séduire toutes les générations : celles d’hier, d’aujourd’hui comme de demain… Ce qui lui a valu d'être élue "Produit Design 2023" par Red Dot Design Award.

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées
04

Responsable et durable

L'enceinte PRODIGE incarne l'engagement d'A.bsolument envers la durabilité et l'inclusion sociale. Conçue pour être facilement réparable et évolutive, elle réduit les déchets électroniques. Fabriquée en France au sein d'un ESAT, elle soutient l'insertion professionnelle des personnes en situation de handicap et favorise l'économie locale. L'utilisation de matériaux recyclés et de bois certifié PEFC, ainsi qu'un packaging écologique, minimise son empreinte environnementale. A.bsolument sensibilise également ses clients à des pratiques de consommation responsables. En savoir plus

PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design
05

Contrôle absolu

PRODIGE vous offre la possibilité de vous passer de votre smartphone avec des contrôles simples et intuitifs :

  • Play / Pause
  • Chanson suivante / précédente
  • Volume
  • 3 niveaux de basses
  • Selection de l'entrée
01

Durée de vie infinie

Toute l'électronique de PRODIGE est concentrée sur une seule et unique platine démontable située l'arrière. Nous proposerons au fil des ans des mises à jour de nos composants internes (Bluetooth, amplificateurs, USB, etc...), votre enceinte pourra ainsi vivre éternellement. Découvrez comment.

02

Puissance

Équipée avec 2 haut-parleurs Focal TAM fabriqués en France et 1 gigantesque haut parleur de graves, PRODIGE offre une sonorité puissante, enveloppante et des aigus cristallins.
Sa technologie bass-reflex lui confère également des basses incroyablement profondes. A cette combinaison technique idéale s’ajoute une conception acoustique réalisée en France par une formidable équipe d’ingénieurs pour atteindre la perfection sonore et proposer une expérience d’écoute hautement immersive en stéréo aussi grâce au Bluetooth® aptX-HD Multipoint

03

Design intemporel primé

PRODIGE suscite de l’émotion dès le 1er regard !
Inspiré par les radios-bijoux iconiques des années 60, son design évoque immédiatement les souvenirs d’une époque pleine de charme, de simplicité et de robustesse. Il rappelle les anciennes radios au design rétro-futuriste de Braun et Philips, symboles d’un style élégant et raffiné.
En effet, dans le même esprit d’intemporalité, le boîtier en aluminium et les lignes épurées de PRODIGE ont été pensés pour séduire toutes les générations : celles d’hier, d’aujourd’hui comme de demain… Ce qui lui a valu d'être élue "Produit Design 2023" par Red Dot Design Award.

04

Responsable et durable

L'enceinte PRODIGE incarne l'engagement d'A.bsolument envers la durabilité et l'inclusion sociale. Conçue pour être facilement réparable et évolutive, elle réduit les déchets électroniques. Fabriquée en France au sein d'un ESAT, elle soutient l'insertion professionnelle des personnes en situation de handicap et favorise l'économie locale. L'utilisation de matériaux recyclés et de bois certifié PEFC, ainsi qu'un packaging écologique, minimise son empreinte environnementale. A.bsolument sensibilise également ses clients à des pratiques de consommation responsables. En savoir plus

05

Contrôle absolu

PRODIGE vous offre la possibilité de vous passer de votre smartphone avec des contrôles simples et intuitifs :

  • Play / Pause
  • Chanson suivante / précédente
  • Volume
  • 3 niveaux de basses
  • Selection de l'entrée
PRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage designA.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables priméesPRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage designA.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables priméesPRODIGE Black Edition (Reconditionnée) enceinte connectée bluetooth haut de gamme prodige radio vintage design

Technologie.

Caractéristiques techniques

2 haut-parleurs Focal TAM de 15W

1 Woofer 5,25" de 60W

3 niveaux de graves

Bluetooth aptX-HD 5.2 (24-bit, jusqu'à 48kHz - qualité supérieure au CD)

Bluetooth Multipoint

Amplification classe D 90W

100dB @ 1m

30Hz - 22kHz

Stéréo

Entrée jack 3,5mm

Prise USB

Compatible avec tous les appareils Bluetooth

A.bsolument - Enceintes puissantes et responsables primées

Aluminium recyclé

Issu de déchets industriels français.

Peinture organique

Réalisée avec un liant organique créé à base d'algues et de légumes.

Bois PEFC

Issu de forêts éco-gérées françaises.

Vidéo de présentation de l'enceinte Prodige par A.bsolument, design moderne et haute qualité sonore.